

Manuscript 1164

**Back Matter** 

Follow this and additional works at: https://collected.jcu.edu/jep

PRESIDENTS

The Ohio Association of Economists and Political Scientists

-	×		
PRESIDENT	AFFILIATION	FIELD	END OF TERM
Harvey Walker	Ohio State University	Political Science	1940
R. D. Patton	Ohio State University	Economics	1941
Roy Sherman	University of Akron	Political Science	1942
Paul Titus	Kenyon College	Economics	1943
Burton French	Miami University	Political Science	1944
Burton French	Miami University	Political Science	1945
Burton French	Miami University		
	Miami University	Political Science	1946
Valdemar Carlson	Antioch College	Economics	1947
S. R. McGowen	Kenyon College	Political Science	1948
David King	Akron University	Political Science	1949
George Thatcher	Miami University	Economics	1950
Wilfred Binkley	Ohio Northern	Political Science	1951
Lloyd Helms	Bowling Green State U.	Economics	1952
Harvey Mansfield	Ohio State University	Political Science	1953
Fred Picard	Ohio University	Economics	1954
Donovan Emch	University of Toledo	Political Science	1955
Vant Kabler	Ohio Wesleyan	Economics	1956
Harold Vinacke	University of Cincinnati	Political Science	1957
Meno Lovenstein	Ohio State University	Economics	1958
Harold Van Dorn	Kent State	Political Science	1959
Leland Gordon	Dennison College	Economics	1960
Ray Gusteson	Ohio University	Political Science	1961
Alvin Tostlebe	Wooster College	Economics	1962
Kenneth Martin	Conital University		
	Capital University	Political Science	1963
A. C. Chiang	Dennison College	Economics	1964
A. J. Benedict	Hiram College	Political Science	1965
Allen Wiley	Bowling Green State U.	Economics	1966
Thomas A. Flinn	Oberlin College	Political Science	1967
Hans Jenny	Wooster College	Economics	1968
Howard Hamilton	Bowling Green State U.	Political Science	1969
Robert Wessel	University of Cincinnati	Economics	1970
Samuel Speck	Muskingum College	Political Science	1971
Frank W. Y. Cheng	Marietta College	Economics	1972
Herbert Waltzer	Miami University	Political Science	1973
Burton Deveau	Ohio University	Economics	1974
Kathleen Barber	John Carroll	Political Science	1975
Gordon Skinner	University of Cincinnati	Economics	1976
Joseph Tucker	Ohio University	Political Science	1977
Martin Giesbrecht	Wilmington College	Economics	1978
Richard Flickinger	Wittenberg University	Political Science	1979
Joseph Gallo	University of Cincinnati	Economics	1980
Lois Pelekoudas	Central State University	Political Science	1981
Henry G. Rennie	University of Toledo	Economics	1982
Robert Hill	Marietta College	Political Science	1983
Robert Ebert	Baldwin-Wallace College	Economics	1984
Dennis Anderson	Payling Groon State II		
Leo Navin	Bowling Green State U.	Political Science	1985
	Bowling Green State U.	Economics	1986
John Bing	Heidelberg College	Political Science	1987
Cecil Gouke	Ohio State University	Economics	1988
William Louthan	Ohio Wesleyan University	Political Science	1989
Yiu-Wu Liu	Youngstown State U.	Economics	1990
Carl Lieberman	University of Akron	Political Science	1991
Jean Sandver	Ohio Wesleyan University	Economics	1992
James Jordan	Ohio Univ Zanesville	Political Science	1993
Alice Simon	Ohio Wesleyan University	Economics	1994
Roger Anderson	Bowling Green State U.	Political Science	1995
Anthony Stocks	Youngstown State University	Economics	1996
Craig Ramsay	Ohio Wesleyan University	Political Science	1997
Barbara Rolleston	Baldwin-Wallace College	Economics	1998
Ronald Busch	Cleveland State University	Political Science	1999
Roger Goldberg	Ohio Northern University	Economics	2000
Elaine McCoy	Kent State University	Political Science	2001
Dennis Miller	Baldwin-Wallace College	Economics	2002
John Rothgeb	Miami University	Political Science	2003
John Rouigeo	whall Olliversity	i offical Science	2003