

Volume 1 | Issue 1

Article 6

1986

Back Matter

Follow this and additional works at: https://collected.jcu.edu/jep

Recommended Citation

(1986) "Back Matter," The Journal of Economics and Politics: Vol. 1: Iss. 1, Article 6. DOI: https://doi.org/10.59604/1046-2309.1074 Available at: https://collected.jcu.edu/jep/vol1/iss1/6

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by Carroll Collected. It has been accepted for inclusion in The Journal of Economics and Politics by an authorized editor of Carroll Collected. For more information, please contact mchercourt@jcu.edu.

et al.: Back Matter PAST PRESIDENTS

Dennis Anderson Bowling Green State University Political Scientist 1985

Robert Ebert Baldwin-Wallace College Economist 1984

Robert Hill Marietta College Political Scientist 1983

Henry Rennie Toledo University Economist 1982

Lois Pelekoudas Central State University Political Scientist 1981

Joseph Gallo Cincinnati University Economist 1980

Richard Flickinger Witternberg College Political Scienctist 1979

Martin Giesbrecht Wilmington College Economist 1978

Joseph Tucker Ohio University Political Scientist 1977

Gordon Skinner Cincinnati University Economist 1976

Kathleen Barber John Carroll University Political Scientist 1975

Burton Deveau Ohio University Economist 1974

Herbert Waltzer Miami University Political Scientist 1973

Frank W. Y. Cheng Marietta College Economist 1972

Samuel Speck Muskingum College Political Scientist 1971 Robert Wessel Cincinnati University Economist 1970

Howard Hamilton Bowing Green State University Political Scientist 1969

Hans Jenny Wooster College Economist 1968

Thomas A. Flinn Oberlin College Political Scientist 1967

Allen Wiley Bowling Green State University Economist 1966

A. J. Benedict Hiram College Political Scientist 1965

A. C. Chiang Dennison college Economist 1964

Kenneth Martin Capital university Political Scientist 1963

Alvin Tostlebe Wooster College Economist 1962

Ray Gusteson Ohio University Political Scientist 1961

Leland Gordon Dennison College Economist 1960

Harold Van Dorn Kent State University Political Scientist 1959

Meno Lovenstien Ohio State University Economist 1958

Harold Vinacke Cincinnati University Political Scientist 1957

Vant Kebvler Ohio Weslevan University Economist 1956

50 ge

The Journal of Economics and Politics, Vol. 1 [1986], Iss. 1, Art. 6

PAST PRESIDENTS

Donovan Emch Toledo University Political Scientist 1955

Fred Picard Ohio University Economist 1954

Harvey Mansfield Ohio State University Political Scientist 1953

Lloyd Helms Bowling Green State University Economist 1952

Wilfred Binkley Ohio Northern University Political Scientist 1951

George Thatcher Miami University Economist 1950

David King Akron University Political Scientist 1949

S.R. McGowan Kenyon College Political Scientist 1948

Valdemar Carlson Antioch College Economist 1947

Burton French Miami University Political Scientist 1944-46

Paul Titus Kenyon College Economist 1943

Roy Sherman Akron University Political Scientist 1942

R.D. Patton Ohio State University Economist 1941

Harvey Walker Ohio State University Political Scientist 1940

DOI-10 59604/1046-

